The EFIB Faculty Governance Ballot

Below you will find the EFIB faculty governance ballot as it appeared after the department voted 7-5-1 in favor of the three-individual personnel committee, to include the departmental chair (George Carter).

Bill Gunther Mark Klinedinst Tom Lindley Frank Mixon Ed Nissan Charles Sawyer

The names that were scratched were done so at the request of the two faculty. Neither wanted to serve on the departmental governance committee. One of these, Nissan, is the subject of a "service dereliction" report here at usmpride.com.